We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PEABODY SUNOCO ULTRA SERVICE CENTER
978-977-0610
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
42.5174908 -70.943797
http://peabodysunoco.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Charles Thomas07/12/2024
Consistently great service! The staff is friendly and they are always willing to help without having to wait very long. Thank you all!
    Thomas07/11/2024
After going here for the 1st time 8 years ago, I have never thought about going to another mechanic.
    Gary S07/11/2024
Great service . Super fast and honest .
    Nada07/11/2024
    Jeanine07/05/2024
    Doris07/04/2024
    Donna M07/04/2024
As always, great service, reasonable pricing. My go to garage for 40 plus years.
    Jim07/04/2024
    Caroline07/04/2024
I go to Sunoco for everything. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and friendly. Feels like a family business. Highly recommend!!
    Janice06/27/2024
I use Peabody Sunoco for my oil changes & repairs. Always satisfied-they are reliable & honest.
    Paul06/27/2024
I was there for a sticker took right away very fast did not wait long very good
    Chris06/27/2024
    Grace Oliveira06/14/2024
    Alberto06/13/2024
    Janet06/13/2024
Great service, great price, friendly staff!
    James06/13/2024
Peabody Sunoco is the kind of station you don?t find anymore. They give you the best service at a reasonable price and always with a friendly smile. They?re like good neighbors. I?ve been buying my gas there and repairs for 25 years and I wouldn?t go any place else.
    Marion06/06/2024
Clean, professional and knowledgeable. I didn?t get an estimate before work started. A bit pricey but worth it.
    Sharon Kathleen05/30/2024
    Catherine Michele05/30/2024
Very quick, efficient and friendly
    Bill05/23/2024
Great service
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo