We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PEABODY SUNOCO ULTRA SERVICE CENTER
978-977-0610
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
42.5174908 -70.943797
http://peabodysunoco.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna M 09/16/2021
I've been going here for over 30 years. Great serrvice, fair and honest priicing and NEVER suggesting somethiinig I don't really need done. Love them
  George A 07/15/2021
  Michael 03/25/2021
What can I say? I go back to Peabody Sunoco all the time. They are above board on everything they do. They spell out all costs ahead of time and they stand by their work and the parts. They have kept my 2007 and 2012 Hondas in great shape - I have every confidence both cars will see over 200,000 miles because of the capable hands of the mechanics at Peabody Sunoco. - Mike Saporito - Peabody, MA
  Gale 07/30/2020
  Michael 06/04/2020
Great quality and service as always. Very happy with your work on both of my Hondas - one thing I would like to check next time...I was charged for 5 qts of oil...by car holds less than 4! :)
  Lynne 03/31/2020
  Donna M 03/05/2020
Always reliable
  Willian H Jr 01/10/2020
  Ken 09/12/2019
These guys are the best. Always take care of me. My trucks are very important to my business.
  Michael 07/10/2019
always great and fair
  Donna M 05/23/2019
I've been using Peabody Sunoco for 30 years and have never been disappointed. They are curtious, professional and NEVER suggest something that isn't absolutely necessary. Nick and company are very helpful and often fit me in when it's an emergency. If something occurs after , they prompted fix it at no cost. I wouldn't go anywhere else
  Emma 05/09/2019
Got a quick appointment and fast service
  Michael 04/25/2019
Highest quality. Fair and honest.
  Larry 12/29/2018
  Michael 10/25/2018
A great neighborhood garage - clean,neat, friendly, communicative, honest - extended hours - punctual. Mike S Peabody
  Amjad 10/11/2018
Great customer services, Best mechanic ever
  Lynne 09/06/2018
Best service. Always clean and courteous. Repairs always just as estimated and/or promised. No suprises. So good about scheduling asap. Thank you for everything!
  George A 06/07/2018
I've been a customer of Peabody Sunoco since it opened. Nick treats his customers like family. He and Sandro his manager always perform the work on time and at or under the price quoted. They stand by their work. I always recommend Peabody Sunoco to all my friends.
  Lynne 05/10/2018
  Ken 04/19/2018
Very happy with your service. Fast and quality. Thank you Ken
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo