We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PEABODY SUNOCO ULTRA SERVICE CENTER
978-977-0610
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
42.5174908 -70.943797
http://peabodysunoco.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 07/10/2019
always great and fair
  Donna M 05/23/2019
I've been using Peabody Sunoco for 30 years and have never been disappointed. They are curtious, professional and NEVER suggest something that isn't absolutely necessary. Nick and company are very helpful and often fit me in when it's an emergency. If something occurs after , they prompted fix it at no cost. I wouldn't go anywhere else
  Emma 05/09/2019
Got a quick appointment and fast service
  Michael 04/25/2019
Highest quality. Fair and honest.
  Larry 12/29/2018
  Michael 10/25/2018
A great neighborhood garage - clean,neat, friendly, communicative, honest - extended hours - punctual. Mike S Peabody
  Amjad 10/11/2018
Great customer services, Best mechanic ever
  Lynne 09/06/2018
Best service. Always clean and courteous. Repairs always just as estimated and/or promised. No suprises. So good about scheduling asap. Thank you for everything!
  George A 06/07/2018
I've been a customer of Peabody Sunoco since it opened. Nick treats his customers like family. He and Sandro his manager always perform the work on time and at or under the price quoted. They stand by their work. I always recommend Peabody Sunoco to all my friends.
  Lynne 05/10/2018
  Ken 04/19/2018
Very happy with your service. Fast and quality. Thank you Ken
  George A 02/08/2018
I've been a customer of Peabody Sunoco for over 17 years. Nick, the owner and Sandro, the manager always treat me with respect, does a thorough inspection of my vehicles, shows me what needs to fixed/replaced, provides a clear and concise estimate of the work to be performed and completes the job on time as promised. I recommend them to all my friends.
  Lynne 01/30/2018
  Lynne 08/31/2017
5 stars
  George A 08/24/2017
We've been a customer of Peabody Sunoco for over 18 years and have always been treated fairly and with respect. All work was completed on time at or below the quoted estimate. Nick, Sandro, Calvin and the other mechanics are extremely courteous are experienced in all makes and models of vehicles. I would, and have, recommended Peabody Sunoco to all my friends.
  Anthony 08/09/2017
A+
  Lynne 08/04/2017
This is my go to garage. Always professional, fast, clean and courteous! Thank you again gentlemen...
  Gale 07/27/2017
  Frank 06/01/2017
Sandro and the guys at my Sunoco have always been great to my wife and I. We thank them very much for their honesty and due diligence.
  Anthony 05/22/2017
Everybody is so friendly and they even let you borrow an umbrella in the rain!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo