We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PEABODY SUNOCO ULTRA SERVICE CENTER
978-977-0610
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
42.5174908 -70.943797
http://peabodysunoco.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Patricia05/30/2023
I have been a customer for over a year. The customer service is always friendly, helpful and willing to take the time to listen to any concerns I have with my car. Starting at the front desk with Nada and the mechanics Manny and Randy. I know when I come in there I can depend on good service and quality repairs. They will also inform me if there are any other issues I will need to repair now or in the future.They do not try to pressure me at all. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. Great service and very friendly welcoming customer service. Pat wojtowicz, happy customer. M
    Grace Oliveira05/25/2023
I wish I knew the gentleman?s name, he was extremely courteous, came over immediately, and solve my problem. In and out and literally 10 minutes I?ll definitely return if I ever have any issues again.
    Chris05/25/2023
Always excellent service-Nick and his team are the best.
    Sawyer Glen Fallin05/25/2023
    Richard D05/19/2023
Very fast, friendly, and clean for changing my sticker.
    Susan05/09/2023
Very good customer service, very helpful as well.
    Rachel R05/05/2023
Great service!
    Paul Matthew05/04/2023
Very helpful in getting the vehicle for my son safe.Clearly explained the issue and was able to fit me into the schedule for that day.You guys and gals got it right.Fantastic service and professionalism
    Paul Matthew05/04/2023
Very professional and accommodating.Great service and communication.This place is the example of what shops should be.It?s such a blessing that I live in the neighborhood and have a shop I can trust my 3 vehicles with
    Arlene04/27/2023
Work is always done well
    Scott Stephen04/20/2023
Scheduled appointment online. Drove in. Sat maybe 15 minutes and it was done! Excellent experience!!
    Nina Lisa01/26/2023
It was my 1st time going here, they were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The mechanics' diagnostic was correct and they priced me out of the cost. I will definitely be going back for all my vehicle issues. Nina L
    Arlene01/14/2023
Courteous on time dependable service
    Panagiotis A01/05/2023
    Michael12/23/2021
I love you guys and I am glad you are in my neighborhood. Fair prices and great mechanics. My only gripe - the price of a synthetic oil change seems to be out of whack with other locations. I may have to shop around - I believe it has gone from $65 to $100 in two years.
    John11/18/2021
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Mechanics are very good at what they do and very prompt with quality, trusted repairs!!! Highly RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you, John Blaikie Service Manager Advanced Safety Systems Integrators 141 Summit Street Peabody, MA 01960
    Donna M09/16/2021
I've been going here for over 30 years. Great serrvice, fair and honest priicing and NEVER suggesting somethiinig I don't really need done. Love them
    George A07/15/2021
    Michael03/25/2021
What can I say? I go back to Peabody Sunoco all the time. They are above board on everything they do. They spell out all costs ahead of time and they stand by their work and the parts. They have kept my 2007 and 2012 Hondas in great shape - I have every confidence both cars will see over 200,000 miles because of the capable hands of the mechanics at Peabody Sunoco. - Mike Saporito - Peabody, MA
    Gale07/30/2020
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo