We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PEABODY SUNOCO ULTRA SERVICE CENTER
978-977-0610
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
42.5174908 -70.943797
http://peabodysunoco.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 05/22/2017
Everybody is so friendly and they even let you borrow an umbrella in the rain!
  George A 04/27/2017
Definitely a 5
  Barbara 04/15/2017
I have been doing business with Peabody Sunoco for a very long time. Would never go any where else. Nick and Sandro are the best.
  Gale 03/26/2017
Greatest place to take my car. I trust you to do what needs to be done. Everybody is very friendly and helpful.
  Tania 03/23/2017
I have been going to Sunoco in Peabody for the past few oil changes. I get prompt service every time and you can't beat the price.
  Anthony 02/28/2017
This is by far the best repair facility in the area! Peabody Sunoco has saved me thousands over the last 10 years servicing all of my vehicles. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable and repairs are often completed same day. I refer many friends here and the shop has never let me down!
  Lynne 01/30/2017
awesome group. prompt, polite, fair and very knowledgeable they service all 4 or our vehices.
  Amjad 11/17/2016
  Michael 09/19/2019
they tightened my bolts of my new manifold they installed for no charge. Sadly - the check engine light only stayed off for a day. I am very frustrated - i do not blame the garage - I just need to find time to bring the car in again.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo