We are highly recommended by verified reviews


PEABODY SUNOCO ULTRA SERVICE CENTER
978-977-0610
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
42.5174908 -70.943797
http://www.peabodysunoco.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ken 04/19/2018
Very happy with your service. Fast and quality. Thank you Ken
  George A 02/08/2018
I've been a customer of Peabody Sunoco for over 17 years. Nick, the owner and Sandro, the manager always treat me with respect, does a thorough inspection of my vehicles, shows me what needs to fixed/replaced, provides a clear and concise estimate of the work to be performed and completes the job on time as promised. I recommend them to all my friends.
  Lynne 01/30/2018
  Lynne 08/31/2017
5 stars
  George A 08/24/2017
We've been a customer of Peabody Sunoco for over 18 years and have always been treated fairly and with respect. All work was completed on time at or below the quoted estimate. Nick, Sandro, Calvin and the other mechanics are extremely courteous are experienced in all makes and models of vehicles. I would, and have, recommended Peabody Sunoco to all my friends.
  Anthony 08/09/2017
A+
  Lynne 08/04/2017
This is my go to garage. Always professional, fast, clean and courteous! Thank you again gentlemen...
  Gale 07/27/2017
  Frank 06/01/2017
Sandro and the guys at my Sunoco have always been great to my wife and I. We thank them very much for their honesty and due diligence.
  Anthony 05/22/2017
Everybody is so friendly and they even let you borrow an umbrella in the rain!
  George A 04/27/2017
Definitely a 5
  Barbara 04/15/2017
I have been doing business with Peabody Sunoco for a very long time. Would never go any where else. Nick and Sandro are the best.
  Gale 03/26/2017
Greatest place to take my car. I trust you to do what needs to be done. Everybody is very friendly and helpful.
  Tania 03/23/2017
I have been going to Sunoco in Peabody for the past few oil changes. I get prompt service every time and you can't beat the price.
  Anthony 02/28/2017
This is by far the best repair facility in the area! Peabody Sunoco has saved me thousands over the last 10 years servicing all of my vehicles. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable and repairs are often completed same day. I refer many friends here and the shop has never let me down!
  Lynne 01/30/2017
awesome group. prompt, polite, fair and very knowledgeable they service all 4 or our vehices.
  Amjad 11/17/2016
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-977-0610
near by local auto car shop
1 LYNN ST.
PEABODY, MA 01960
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo